“To Anyone Who Thinks They’re Falling Behind In Life” by Jamie Varon

The Link below popped up on my Facebook page today. Titled “To Anyone Who Thinks They’re Falling Behind In Life”, it immediately drew me in. I decided to read the blog post and I must say that I was blown away by it.
I am the type of person that loves all things inspirational or motivational, be it stories, quotes or even movies. This specific post is something I would recommend to all the readers out there who find themselves loving the same type of things. Written by Jamie Varon, a writer based in Los Angeles, has clearly done an excellent job with this blog post. I commend her for the excellent work, her excellent writing. Thank you for writing a post that encapsulates all that which is needed for all things inspirational and motivational.

http://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/to-anyone-who-thinks-theyre-falling-behind_b_9190758.html

Enjoy the read!! I absolutely did.
-Naasirah

Leave a comment